Contact

Belgium

APERe

Association pour la Promotion des Energies Renouvelables

Ms Nathalie Gilly / Project Coordinator

+32 2 218 78 99
meteo@apere.org - www.apere.org

www.meteo-renouvelable.be


 

 

 

 

France

 

Hespul


Energies renouvelables et efficacité énergétique

 

Ms Anne-Sophie Wert

+33 4 37 47 80 90
anne-sophie.wert@hespul.org - www.hespul.org

www.meteo-renouvelable.fr

 

 

 

 

Germany

aiforia


Agency for Sustainability


Ms Andrea Philipp
+49 761 45 87 78 30

info@aiforia.eu - www.aiforia.eu
www.energie-wetter.de

 

 

Hungary

 

Reflex


Reflex Environmental Association


Ms Krisztina Szabó
+36 30 444 5881
szabokrisztina777@gmail.com - www.reflex.gyor.hu


www.legbolkapottenergia.hu

 

 

 

 

Italy

EALP

Agenzia Energetica della Provincia di Livorno

Ms Susanna Ceccanti

+39-0586-200007 or 887380
susanna.ceccanti@ealp.it - www.ealp.it

www.meteorinnovabili.it
   

 

 

Portugal

APREN
Portuguese Renewable Energy Association

Ms Susana Serôdio
+351 – 213 151 621
susana.serodio@apren.pt - www.apren.pt

www.energizair.apren.pt

 

 

 

 

 

Slovenia

SE-F

Slovenski E-forum

Mr Gorazd Marincek
+386 41 587 308
gorazd.marincek@se-f.si - www.se-f.si

www.preklopinasonce.si

 

 

 

 

 

Spain

Ecoserveis

Ms Joana Mundó and Cristina Ramos

+34 934 590 022
joana@ecoserveis.net - www.ecoserveis.net

www.meteo-renovables.es
        Pinterest

 

 

 

Sweden

GDE


Gavle Dala Energy Agency


Mr Jan Malm
+46 70 216 22 03
jan.malm@regiongavleborg.se - www.gavledalaenergikontor.se

 www.energizair.se
   

 

 

United Kingdom

 

SWEA


Severn Wye Energy Agency


Ms Karen Robinson
+44 1452 835080
Karen@swea.co.uk - www.swea.co.uk

 

www.weatherenergy.co.uk